On the re-opening of SLPP Office … “We would never encourage violence” John Benjamin...

Serry Kamal et al clinch APC symbol

Popular Freetown lawyer, Serry Abdul Kamal, was among 112 candidates awarded the All People’s Congress (APC) symbol to contest in the Bombali District for the August 11 polls.
Other candidates awarded symbols from Bombali District are Alimamy A Kamara constituency 29, Moses M Sesay constituency 30, Ibrahim M Bangura constituency 31,
Kainde Bangura constituency 32, Edward  M Turay constituency 33, Kandeh  Y Conteh constituency 34,  Marie M Jalloh constituency 35 and Marie Yaseneh.
In Bo District 11 candidates were okayed to contest under the party. Among them are Isatu Kargbo constituency 67, Sheku S Sillah constituency 68, Harold Hanciles constituency 69, Ayoub Sheriff constituency 70, Kenneth B Tarawally constituency 71, Beatrice Cole constituency 72, Foday I Kassay constituency 73, Sidie M Muniru constituency 74, Sorie I Kamara constituency 75, Mustapha Fofanah constituency 76 and Victor Mbawah.
Other successful candidates awarded the party symbol in the Port Loko District are Ibrahim K Sesay constituency 49, Alhaji O Daramy 50, Alhaji B Kamara 51, Ibrahim Bundu 52, Sheriff  B Hassan 53,   Nicholas Kamara 54, Benneh Bangura 55, Kombor Kamara 56,  Abu B Koroma 57 and  Jacob  I Koroma 58.
In Western Rural District constituency are Raymond M Jones 92, Dauda Dumbuya 93, Victor Chukuma Johnson 94 and Claude M Kamara 95.

Leave a Reply